12-4-0( V-D-E )
Current Rank: #13 Women Bantamweight

Historique des combats

Analyse des compétences

Les tableaux représentent une compilation des résultats de 5 combats.
Record: 12-4-0
Résumé: Kicks, ground and pound

Fighter Info

Surnom: Bate Estaca
De: Umuarama, Parana Brazil
Provenance: Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Age: 23
Taille: 5' 3" ( 160 cm )
Poids: 135 livres ( 61 kg )


Total de tentatives de frappes
55% réussi
Types de frappes réussies
79% Debout
Défense de frappe
Pourcentage total de frappes évitées


Total de mises au sol
50% réussi
Types de mises au sol réussies
Takedown Defense
Pourcentage total de mises au sol évitées


TRAINING: I wake up at 7am, have a glass of milk and go running. Usually I do about 10kms in the morning. When I get back home I rest a bit and at 10am I go to the gym to do strength and conditioning. From there I go back home to have lunch. At 12:40 I leave home again to get to the gym at around 1:30pm to have my boxing training. At around 3:30 I leave the gym and go back home, rest a bit and have dinner. At 7pm I’m back at the gym and I do my 2 night sessions, which are usually Muay Thai, Jiu-Jitsu or MMA. From there it's back home. I take a shower and go to bed.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I used to do judo in school, and when I was finishing high school I was invited to start training jiu-jitsu. Eight months after my first jiu-jitsu class I had my first pro fight, I loved it and had to keep on doing it. That was back in 2011.

What ranks and titles have you held?  I’m a blue belt in jiu-jitsu and a light blue rank in Muay Thai.

Do you have any heroes? My family and my master are my heroes.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It’s a dream come true. There is no way of denying that fighting in the UFC is an objective every MMA fighter must strive to achieve.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? No, I got into MMA straight out of high school.

What was your job before you started fighting? I worked on a few jobs here and there. For five years I worked on a "Pesque e Pague" (a place with lakes where people can catch fish and pay for the fish they catch), I worked in a pharmacy for a few months, and also worked as a truck driver at a farm.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? Nothing major, but I do have a few trophies for futsal (five a side) soccer.

Favorite grappling technique: Rear naked choke

Favorite striking technique: Overhand

• Nickname is translated to “piledriver” in English
• Origin of nickname: “I got the nickname after I did a piledriver in a BJJ competition when I first started. The maneuver is illegal in jiu-jitsu so I got disqualified for it. It was my first tournament and I got caught in a bad spot and, not knowing what to do, my instant reaction was to pick the girl up and throw her on the ground... but that is an illegal move and got me removed from the competition. Of course, all my teammates and friends thought that was amusing that I did that and got myself DQed so everybody started calling me "Piledriver". And you know how it is...if you don’t like being called something, that is what is going to stick.”
• Pro since 2011
• Six wins by submission (5 guillotine, RNC), four by knockout – has finished all but two of her wins
• Has won 10 of her last 13
• Six first round finishes


Plus de combattants